rss_feed Latest News

2015-2016 Varsity Cheerleaders

  Jenna Brodeur Morgan Brock Sage Chapman Abby Connor Emma Cothran Annette Daniel Brittany Davis Cody Gilliam Darcy Holcomb Jamie Huffman Hannah Jacks Katlyn Jones Marissa Lloyd OwenGrace McCullough Kiera McGinnis Jessica Miles Austin  O’Neal Mackenzie Owens Emma Paige Natalee Porter Ally Taylor Hannah Tumblin Kaleigh Turner Erin Vandiver Haley Waterman Riley Wyatt

2015-2016 JVCheerleaders

  Charlie Bailey Alexis Bruce Chloe Burgess Courtney Collins Trinity Dooley Leah Drake Jessica Espinoza Nakeltee Goodine Cache Greer Riley Haney Trinity Hollister Emma Hughes Kaylee Jones Preslee Lyle Alexis Lyle Ashley Owens Kayda Page Spenser Shirley Ashlyn Styles BB Vandiver Selena Vaughn Rebecca  Ward Caneja Watson Rachel West Mikenzie Whitt Peyton Winner

Check It Out

The football team has an opportunity to purchase items for football season through an online store. Some of our other sports have done these same things in the past . These items are not required for purchase by football players but know that the opportunity is there and the store is only open for 15 days.

2nd Annual Color Run

FRIDAY JULY 24 2015  7PM  AT THE PALMETTO HIGH TRACK COMPLEX SPONSORED BY PALMETTO HIGH CROSS COUNTRY REGISTRATION: 5K COLOR RUN      TIME: 7pm      COST: $20.00 COLOR FUN RUN   TIME: 8pm      COST: $10.00 Regular registration ends Tuesday, July 212015 at 12 midnight. There will be an additional $5.00 charge

Mustang Baseball Seniors Selected to All-Star Weekend

Palmetto Senior baseball players Evan Carter and Brandon Odachowski were recently selected to participate in the 2015 SCBCA All Star Weekend in Myrtle Beach. They will represent Palmetto as a part of the North 2A/3A team during the games on June 10-13th.

Track Awards

From Left: Hannah Beach-Mustang Award, Hannah Raulston-Best Newcomer, Sydney McCann-Mustang Award Sarah Parris-Most Improved, Morgan Roberts MVP, Madison Crumley-Coach’s Award, Joeli Hayden-Coach’s Award From Left:: Will Bearden-Most Improved, Joseph Ferguson-MVP, Dric Hatton-Coach’s Award… Not Pictured Dalton Tumblin-Mustang Award, Matt Bolt Best Newcomer

Golf Award

Makalyn Poole won the award for the lowest average on the golf team this season.